Development Consultancy

The partners of the firm have been involved in many of the larger commercial and residential property developments that have taken place in the region over the past 30 years.

We are therefore well-placed to advise both local and national companies, as well as local authorities, on the feasibility and practicality of undertaking new development in the area.

Hodgson Elkington LLP continues to be involved in bringing land forward for development through Regional Spatial Strategies and Local Development Frameworks and have numerous projects at different stages of delivery.

We can offer advice to both landowners and developers with regard to Promotion Agreements, Options, joint ventures and land sales with clawback provisions.

The promotion of strategic land can be fraught with problems associated with valuation, infrastructure costs and timing. It is therefore essential to have the right advice.

We understand what is required for the successful delivery of development land.

More information

For more information about our Development Consultancy services please contact:

Sam Elkington

Tel:
01522 698989

Email:
sam.elkington@hodelk.co.uk

or

Jeremy Hoare

Tel:
01522 6988888

Email:
jeremy.hoare@hodelk.co.uk

or

Tim Murgatroyd

Tel:
01522 698989

Email:
tim.murgatroyd@hodelk.co.uk

Contact details

Follow Us on Twitter (@hodelk)

Postal Address

Hodgson Elkington LLP
1 Oakwood Road,
Doddington Road,
Lincoln, LN6 3LH,
Lincolnshire,
United Kingdom

Commercial Agency

Telephone:
01522 698888
Email:
commercial@hodelk.co.uk

Commercial Property Management

Telephone:
01522 698989
Email:
management@hodelk.co.uk

Block Management

Telephone:
01522 814662
Email:
blockman@hodelk.co.uk

Accounts

Telephone:
01522 814699
Email:
accounts@hodelk.co.uk

Site Map